Trainers Committee

Trainers Committee

We would like to acknowledge and appreciate the wisdom and time that has been given by our amazing trainers committee. A big thanks to all of them!

Sarah Baumgaertner
Freehold, NJ
Katie Benson
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Christina Covarrubias
Eldora, NJ
Astrid Dalley
Laytonville, MD
Carolyn Desfor
Elverson, PA
Ashley DiBongrazio Pankow
Calino, NJ
Michael Dowling
Hackettstown, NJ
Patty Foster
Brookeville, MD
Susan Lohmann
Chesterfield, NJ
Holly Lohmann Stello
Davidsonville, MD
Jonelle Mullen
Aldie, VA
Lindsey Mohr
Lebanon, NJ
Justine Powers Jarvis
Frederick, MD
Emmie Prettyman
Springdale, MD


Vote For MAEF!

Recent Posts

We have received our first entries for MAEF 2017! Don't be shut out! Prize lists will be sent starting this week, and also available at Monmouth at the Team. Email to request a prize list. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook